Past Events

Loading...
Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Sun 04/13/14 09:50AM Bowling with Blueprint Bart Station Fun
Sat 03/13/10 12:00PM Alumni Broomball Meet @ HMC Fun
Mon 04/19/10 11:00AM LAN Party The Woz Fun
Sat 09/20/08 11:00AM Member's Potluck Hogan Room (521 Cory) Fun
Sun 04/20/14 01:00PM Fire Trail Hike Soda Office Fun
Thu 04/24/14 08:00PM Murder Mystery Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sun 03/09/14 11:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Bart Station (In front of Chase) Fun
Fri 03/07/14 06:30PM Candidate Ice Cream CREAM (meet at Hearst Mining Circle) Fun
Wed 04/16/14 05:00PM Fentons! Soda Office Fun
Thu 04/10/14 10:00PM Shadow Graffiti Memorial Glade (in front of Doe) (location subject to change) Fun
Wed 04/21/10 11:00AM Casino Night The Woz Fun
Tue 10/06/09 12:30PM EECS Trivia Night The Woz Fun
Tue 04/08/14 07:00PM Ramen Movie Night! HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Fun
Fri 03/21/14 07:30PM Board Game Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 04/21/14 07:30PM Ballroom Dancing w/ SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Thu 10/22/15 07:00PM Karaoke Night 540 Cory Fun
Fri 09/26/08 12:30PM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun
Sun 10/25/15 10:00AM Dim Sum Downtown Berkeley Fun
Fri 11/05/10 01:00PM Engineering Sports Night Maxwell Field Fun
Sun 10/18/09 05:00AM Mini-Golf with UPE Meet at HMC Fun