Past Events

← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 04/20/19 11:00AM Maker Workshop 3 Soda Hall Service
Sun 04/14/19 09:00PM Game of Thrones Watch Party HP Auditorium Interactivities
Sat 04/13/19 10:00AM Cal Day Cory 140 Service
Thu 04/11/19 03:30PM Officer Hangout - Make a Plushie! Cory 521 Interactivities
Thu 04/11/19 02:00PM HKN Grad School Panel HP Auditorium Prodev
Wed 04/10/19 07:15AM RSF Workout [Abs] RSF Interactivities
Mon 04/08/19 07:15AM RSF Workout [Arms] RSF Interactivities
Thu 04/04/19 04:00PM Officer Hangout - Dustin Li on Tech HP Auditorium Interactivities
Fri 03/22/19 05:00PM Card Making for Other People HKN Soda Office Interactivities
Sat 03/16/19 11:00AM Maker Workshop 2 Soda Hall Service
Sat 03/09/19 11:00AM Maker Workshop 1 Soda Hall Service
Tue 11/27/18 06:30PM Speaker Series Lucidworks HP Auditorium Speaker Series
Mon 11/26/18 05:00PM Grad School Panel HP Auditorium Prodev
Wed 11/14/18 02:00PM Officer Hangout - Game Play-Testing 345 Soda Hall Interactivities
Sat 11/10/18 09:30AM BearHacks Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service
Thu 11/08/18 07:30PM Warriors vs Bucks Watch Party Soda 606 Fun
Tue 11/06/18 08:00AM Officer Hangout - Morning RSF RSF Interactivities
Fri 11/02/18 07:30PM Officer Hangout - Making Cornbread! 1815 Spruce Street Apt 101 Interactivities
Tue 10/30/18 08:00AM Officer Hangout - Morning RSF RSF Interactivities
Sat 10/20/18 10:00AM EECS Day Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service