All Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow asc Name Location Event Type
Mon 12/07/09 03:00AM EE20 Review Session The Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 01/21/10 09:00AM Microsoft Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 01/22/10 04:00AM Engineering/Technical Resume Critique Hearst Memorial Mining Building - Rm 290 Industry
Thu 01/28/10 09:00AM Google TechTalk / Infosession Soda Hall, Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sat 02/06/10 10:00AM Member's Potlock Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 02/08/10 11:00AM Member's Ice Cream Social Ben & Jerry's, 2128 Oxford Street Miscellaneous
Tue 02/09/10 10:00AM Salesforce Infosession 60 Evans Industry
Thu 02/11/10 08:00AM Engineering/Technical Employer Roundtable Hearst Memorial Mining Building - Rm 290 Industry
Sat 02/13/10 11:00AM HKN Member's Movie Night Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 02/15/10 05:00AM CS61BL Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Mon 02/15/10 05:00AM CS61A Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Mon 02/15/10 07:00AM EE20N Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Tue 02/16/10 10:00AM Goldman Sachs Technology Division Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Wed 02/17/10 09:00AM VMware Student Recruitment Infosesion Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 02/17/10 11:00AM MIT Lincoln Labs Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Fri 02/19/10 11:00AM Rock Climbing Berkeley Ironworks (800 Potter St) (Meet at HMC) Fun
Sun 02/21/10 07:00AM EE42/100 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Wed 02/24/10 09:00AM Qualcomm Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 02/24/10 10:30AM HKN Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Miscellaneous
Thu 02/25/10 10:00AM D. E. Shaw Research Infosession 81 Evans Industry