Past Events

Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Sun 10/10/10 08:00AM CS70 Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sat 04/16/11 09:00AM Cal Day UC Berkeley Service
Sat 04/21/12 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Sat 04/20/13 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Sat 04/21/18 10:00AM Cal Day Workshops UC Berkeley Service
Sun 11/21/10 04:00AM Cand/Officer Sports Day Willard Park Fun
Fri 09/26/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/27/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 10/02/09 04:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory and 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 10/02/15 03:00PM Candidate Hangout Cory Courtyard Miscellaneous
Fri 10/01/10 11:00AM Candidate Ice Cream Geleteria Naia on Shattuck St. and Addison Fun
Fri 02/25/11 06:00PM Candidate Ice Cream Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 09/30/11 05:00PM Candidate Ice Cream Naia (Shattuck and Addision) Fun
Fri 02/17/12 05:00PM Candidate Ice Cream Gelateria Naia (2106 Shattuck Avenue) Fun
Fri 09/28/12 05:00PM Candidate Ice Cream Meet at Hearst Mining Circle (HMC) Fun
Fri 03/07/14 06:30PM Candidate Ice Cream CREAM (meet at Hearst Mining Circle) Fun
Tue 09/30/14 06:30PM Candidate Ice Cream CREAM (meet at Soda Breezeway) Fun
Tue 03/05/13 06:00PM Candidate Ice Cream! C.R.E.A.M. - meet at HMC Fun