Past Events

Loading...
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Sat 12/03/11 07:30PM Banquet Astaria (50 East Third Avenue, San Mateo CA 94401) Miscellaneous
Sat 04/09/16 02:00PM BAMPFA with Alums! BAMPFA Fun
Sun 11/17/13 12:00PM Laser Tag w/UPE BART Fun
Thu 03/14/13 03:00PM Ernest S. Kuh Distinguished Lecture Banatao Auditorium - Sutardja Dai Hall Industry
Wed 03/16/11 05:30PM Berkeley Startup Fair: Industry Panel and Mixer Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Industry
Sat 04/19/14 11:20AM Laser Tag w/UPE Bart Fun
Sun 10/20/13 09:50AM Bowling w/ Blueprint Bart Station Fun
Sun 04/13/14 09:50AM Bowling with Blueprint Bart Station Fun
Sat 02/26/11 03:00PM Laser Tag w/ UPE Bart Station Fun
Tue 10/06/15 06:00PM Climate Corporation Infosession Bechtel Industry
Mon 02/08/10 11:00AM Member's Ice Cream Social Ben & Jerry's, 2128 Oxford Street Miscellaneous
Fri 10/02/09 12:30PM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun
Wed 02/08/12 07:30PM Members' Ice Cream Ben and Jerry's Fun
Fri 09/26/08 12:30PM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun
Wed 09/09/09 12:30PM Members' Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun
Mon 09/20/10 11:00AM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's on Shattuck st. Fun
Sat 04/11/09 01:00AM Eggster Berkeley Campanile Service
Fri 02/19/10 11:00AM Rock Climbing Berkeley Ironworks (800 Potter St) (Meet at HMC) Fun
Mon 11/23/09 01:00PM Hike to the Big C Big C (Meet at HMC) Fun
Thu 03/17/11 10:00AM Berkeley Startup Fair Breezeway between Soda/Etcheverry Industry