Past Events

Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Fri 03/16/12 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner HMC Fun
Sun 11/04/12 05:45PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Pasta Pomodoro, Oakland Fun
Sat 03/02/13 06:15PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Zaki Kabob House - meet at Soda breezeway Fun
Sat 10/12/13 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner La Méditerranée, 2936 College Ave. Fun
Sat 04/05/14 08:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Great China Miscellaneous
Sun 11/16/14 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Jupiter, 2181 Shattuck Avenue Fun
Sat 04/11/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Taste of the Himalayas (note the location change) Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Platano Fun
Sat 03/12/16 08:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Great China Fun
Sat 10/29/16 06:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Cancun Sabor Mexicano Fun
Sat 04/26/14 08:30PM Alumni Broom Ball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Fri 10/03/08 02:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sat 04/11/09 01:00PM Alumni Broomball Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 11/13/09 01:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center (Meet at HMC) Fun
Sat 03/13/10 12:00PM Alumni Broomball Meet @ HMC Fun
Fri 10/14/11 10:00PM Alumni Broomball HMC Fun
Fri 04/06/12 10:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink Fun
Fri 10/19/12 08:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink - Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sat 04/13/13 07:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink - Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 11/15/13 09:45PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun