Past Events

Loading...
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Fri 04/01/11 06:15PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 04/02/10 12:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Meet @ HMC Fun
Sat 10/29/16 06:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Cancun Sabor Mexicano Fun
Sat 04/11/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Taste of the Himalayas (note the location change) Fun
Sun 11/04/12 05:45PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Pasta Pomodoro, Oakland Fun
Fri 10/30/09 12:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Emeryville Chevy's (Meet at HMC) Miscellaneous
Fri 11/07/08 11:15AM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Koryo BBQ Restaurant Fun
Wed 04/22/09 12:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Plearn Thai Restaurant Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Platano Fun
Sat 10/12/13 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner La Méditerranée, 2936 College Ave. Fun
Sat 04/26/14 08:30PM Alumni Broom Ball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sat 04/13/13 07:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink - Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 11/13/09 01:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center (Meet at HMC) Fun
Sat 11/14/15 10:30PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Fri 04/17/15 08:40PM Alumni Broomball Downtown Berkeley BART Fun
Fri 11/15/13 09:45PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Fri 10/03/08 02:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sat 11/22/14 10:15PM Alumni Broomball Hearst Mining Circle (travelling by Bart to Oakland Ice Center) Fun
Sat 04/11/09 01:00PM Alumni Broomball Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 10/19/12 08:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Rink - Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Fun