Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 10/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/14/14 05:00PM Lockheed Martin Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 10/12/14 04:00PM Hike Fountain at Bancroft and College Ave. Fun
Sat 10/11/14 11:30AM Fleetweek [CANCELLED] Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Thu 10/09/14 05:30PM Rocket Fuel Infosession Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Wed 10/08/14 06:00PM Thumbtack Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/06/14 06:00PM Palantir Technologies Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 10/05/14 11:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Bart Station (In front of Chase) Fun
Fri 10/03/14 06:00PM National Instruments Information Session Hogan Room Industry
Tue 09/30/14 06:30PM Candidate Ice Cream CREAM (meet at Soda Breezeway) Fun
Mon 09/29/14 07:00PM CM HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/14 06:00PM Dropbox Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 09/26/14 05:30PM Box Information Session Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Thu 09/25/14 06:00PM Yelp Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/24/14 11:00AM EECS Career Fair RSF Field House Industry
Tue 09/23/14 05:00PM EMC Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/23/14 01:00PM EECS Speed Resume Critique Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 09/19/14 05:30PM Pivotal Labs Information Session Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Wed 09/17/14 05:30PM Microsoft Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/16/14 06:00PM Google Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry