Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 04/27/13 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 04/20/13 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Wed 04/03/13 07:00PM Department Bake Off 1715 Spruce St, Apartment 11 Service
Sat 03/16/13 09:00AM Engineering 4 Kids (E4K) 330 Soda Service
Sun 03/10/13 09:00AM Friends of Five Creeks Meet at Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/17/12 07:30AM Habitat for Humanity Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/03/12 09:00AM Friends of Five Creeks Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 10/27/12 07:30AM Habitat for Humanity Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Service
Sat 10/13/12 07:45AM Rebuilding Together Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sun 10/07/12 09:30AM Fleet Week Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Wed 10/03/12 06:30PM Bake-Off 1715 Spruce St, Berkeley, CA Service
Sat 04/21/12 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Fri 04/13/12 01:30PM SWE Mini-University 273 Soda Service
Sat 04/07/12 12:45PM Eggster The Campanile Service
Tue 03/20/12 08:00PM Department Bake Off 2432 Fulton St. Service
Sat 03/17/12 09:00AM Engineering For Kids (E4K) 330 Soda Service
Fri 03/02/12 01:00PM Occupy Woz Wozniak Lounge Service
Wed 11/23/11 10:00AM Serv Wednesday! Meet at Ferenc Kovac's Office (377 Cory) Service
Sun 11/20/11 09:00AM Friends of Five Creeks Meet @ Berkeley BART Service
Tue 11/08/11 06:00PM Bake-Off!! 1715 Spruce Street Apartment 11 Service