Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Sat 05/01/10 04:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness ...and ruin the surprise? Miscellaneous
Wed 02/24/10 10:30AM HKN Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Miscellaneous
Sat 10/27/12 07:00PM Halloween Social 120AB Bechtel Miscellaneous
Sat 12/01/12 07:30PM Banquet 1300 on Fillmore Miscellaneous
Wed 10/15/08 10:00AM Rearden Commerce Infosession 2032 VLSB Miscellaneous
Sun 02/21/10 07:00AM EE42/100 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sun 04/11/10 07:00AM CS61A Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sun 04/11/10 05:00AM EE40 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Mon 02/15/10 05:00AM CS61A Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sun 09/19/10 08:00AM EE20 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sun 10/24/10 08:00AM EE20 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sat 10/02/10 08:00AM EE42/100 Review Session 277 Cory(?) Miscellaneous
Fri 05/01/09 04:00AM Packet Turn in 290 Cory or 345 Soda Miscellaneous
Mon 02/02/09 11:00AM MIT Lincoln Labs Infosession 3 Evans Miscellaneous
Mon 04/12/10 11:00AM CS61B Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 11/15/09 05:00AM CS61a review session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 10/10/10 08:00AM CS70 Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 10/03/10 10:00AM CS61C Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 10/03/10 08:00AM CS61B Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Thu 11/11/10 06:00AM CS61A Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous