All Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 11/07/17 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/25/17 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/05/17 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/27/17 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 04/19/17 07:00PM Succulent Planting Party Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Tue 03/14/17 06:00PM General Motors Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 03/09/17 02:00PM Make-your-own Boba Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 12/07/16 07:00PM Winter Wonderland Hearst Memorial Mining Building Miscellaneous
Mon 12/05/16 12:00AM Dead Week Office Hours Soda and Cory Miscellaneous
Sat 12/03/16 07:00PM Fall 2016 Banquet Lawrence Hall of Science Miscellaneous
Sat 11/19/16 08:30AM BearHacks Soda Hall Service
Sat 11/12/16 12:00PM Alumni Dim Sum Great Eastern Restaurant, 649 Jackson Street, San Francisco, CA 94133 Fun
Sat 10/29/16 06:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Cancun Sabor Mexicano Fun
Sat 10/22/16 01:30PM Escape from the Puzzle Room with Alums Real Escape Room San Francisco, 1746 Post Street, San Francisco CA 94115 Fun
Sat 10/15/16 09:30AM EECS Day Soda Hall Service
Thu 09/29/16 05:30PM Stripe Tech Talk Cory 540AB Industry
Wed 09/28/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/28/16 06:00PM Databricks Info Session Woz Industry
Fri 09/16/16 06:00PM Google Lightning Tech Talks Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 05/05/16 12:00PM Study/Destress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous