All Events

← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 11/27/18 06:30PM Speaker Series Lucidworks HP Auditorium Speaker Series
Mon 11/26/18 05:00PM Grad School Panel HP Auditorium Prodev
Wed 11/14/18 02:00PM Officer Hangout - Game Play-Testing 345 Soda Hall Interactivities
Sat 11/10/18 09:30AM BearHacks Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service
Thu 11/08/18 07:30PM Warriors vs Bucks Watch Party Soda 606 Fun
Tue 11/06/18 08:00AM Officer Hangout - Morning RSF RSF Interactivities
Fri 11/02/18 07:30PM Officer Hangout - Making Cornbread! 1815 Spruce Street Apt 101 Interactivities
Tue 10/30/18 08:00AM Officer Hangout - Morning RSF RSF Interactivities
Sat 10/20/18 10:00AM EECS Day Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service
Fri 10/19/18 04:30PM Officer Hangout - Jam Session Cesar Chavez Basement Interactivities
Sat 04/21/18 07:00PM Engineering Trivia Night w/ UPE< TBP, SWE Cory 540AB Fun
Sat 04/21/18 10:00AM Cal Day Workshops UC Berkeley Service
Sat 04/14/18 10:00AM Junior EECS Day UC Berkeley Service
Tue 04/10/18 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 04/07/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #4 UC Berkeley Service
Thu 03/22/18 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 03/17/18 02:00PM Maker Workshop #3 UC Berkeley Service
Sat 03/10/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #2 UC Berkeley Service
Tue 03/06/18 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 03/03/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #1 UC Berkeley Service