Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 11/22/14 12:30PM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 09:20AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Fri 11/21/14 07:00PM Karaoke with AWE Hogan Room Fun
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM Blue Jeans Tech Talk Hogan Room Industry
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sun 11/16/14 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Jupiter, 2181 Shattuck Avenue Fun
Sun 11/16/14 09:30AM Friends of Five Creek Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/15/14 06:00PM Ultimate + Kickball with Blueprint and UPE Memorial Glade Fun
Sat 11/15/14 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Soda Breezeway Service
Fri 11/14/14 07:00PM Casino Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sun 11/09/14 11:00AM HKN Olympics Cory Courtyard (if late, come to 277 Cory) Big Fun
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sat 11/08/14 05:00PM Engineering Sports Night Memorial Glade Fun
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Fri 11/07/14 06:30PM LAN Party w/ CSUA & Blueprint Woz Fun
Thu 11/06/14 06:30PM Guidebook Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 11/05/14 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 11/05/14 06:00PM Captricity Infosession Hogan Room Industry
Tue 11/04/14 05:30PM Climate Corporation Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sat 11/01/14 06:00PM Rockclimbing w/UPE Bridges Rock Gym (Meet at Bart) Fun