Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Wed 02/11/15 05:00PM Visa Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 02/10/15 04:00PM Twitter Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 02/03/15 05:00PM Keysight Technologies Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 01/27/15 05:00PM Palantir Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 12/02/14 07:00PM RBFN Woz Miscellaneous
Mon 11/24/14 04:20PM Fentons! Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun
Mon 11/24/14 11:30AM Holiday Meals Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 10:15PM Alumni Broomball Hearst Mining Circle (travelling by Bart to Oakland Ice Center) Fun
Sat 11/22/14 12:30PM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 09:20AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Fri 11/21/14 07:00PM Karaoke with AWE Hogan Room Fun
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM Blue Jeans Tech Talk Hogan Room Industry
Sun 11/16/14 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Jupiter, 2181 Shattuck Avenue Fun
Sun 11/16/14 09:30AM Friends of Five Creek Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/15/14 06:00PM Ultimate + Kickball with Blueprint and UPE Memorial Glade Fun
Sat 11/15/14 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Soda Breezeway Service
Fri 11/14/14 07:00PM Casino Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sun 11/09/14 11:00AM HKN Olympics Cory Courtyard (if late, come to 277 Cory) Big Fun
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service