Past Events

Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Tue 04/15/14 11:00AM SEP Career Fair Sutardja Dai Kvamme Auditorium Service
Wed 04/16/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Thu 04/17/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Sat 04/26/14 08:30AM Rebuilding Together Meet @ Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/22/14 09:20AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 12:30PM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 10/18/14 04:45PM Autumn Lights Festival @ Lake Merrit Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 10/11/14 11:30AM Fleetweek [CANCELLED] Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sun 11/16/14 09:30AM Friends of Five Creek Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sat 11/15/14 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Soda Breezeway Service
Mon 11/24/14 11:30AM Holiday Meals Soda Service
Sat 03/07/15 09:00AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Breezeway Service
Sat 04/04/15 08:00AM Eggster Annual Egg Hunt Campanile Esplanade Service
Sat 04/25/15 08:20AM Rebuilding Together Telegraph/Bancroft 51B Bus Stop Service
Sat 04/11/15 01:00PM Friends of Five Creeks Mulford Hall Service
Sat 04/18/15 09:30AM Rising Sun Energy RSF Service
Sun 11/22/15 07:40AM Berkeley Half Marathon University & Oxford (by Li Ka Shing Center) Service
Sat 10/31/15 09:30AM Signature Event at The Lawrence Hall of Science Lawrence Hall of Science Service