Past Events

Loading...
Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Sat 10/11/14 11:30AM Fleetweek [CANCELLED] Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sun 11/08/09 09:00AM CS61C Review Session 306 Soda Service
Sun 11/08/09 07:00AM CS61B Review Session 306 Soda Service
Sat 04/11/09 01:00AM Eggster Berkeley Campanile Service
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Sun 10/07/12 09:30AM Fleet Week Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Mon 11/18/13 06:30PM Department Bake Off Meet at the Soda Office Service
Sat 10/25/08 01:00AM Sausal Creek Habitat Restoration HMC/Sausal Creek, Oakland Service
Mon 11/24/14 11:30AM Holiday Meals Soda Service
Wed 03/18/09 11:00AM Faces of EECS The Woz Service
Sat 11/15/14 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Soda Breezeway Service
Sun 04/26/09 02:00AM Eastshore State Park Wildlife Restoration Hearst Mining Circle Service
Sun 11/16/14 09:30AM Friends of Five Creek Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sat 12/06/08 03:30AM EE20 Review Session 521 Cory (Hogan Room) Service
Sat 11/22/14 09:20AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 10/27/12 07:30AM Habitat for Humanity Meet at Hearst Mining Circle Service
Mon 10/13/08 11:30AM CS61a Review Session 310 Soda Service
Sat 10/26/13 08:00AM Berkeley Project Meet @ Sproul Plaza Service
Sat 11/13/10 01:00AM Friends of Five Creeks Creekside Park (meet at Berkeley BART) Service