Past Events

Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Thu 12/08/11 11:00AM Study/Destress! Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Fri 12/09/11 05:00PM Study/Destress! Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Sat 12/10/11 11:00AM Study/Destress! Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Sun 12/11/11 11:00AM Study/Destress! Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 01/23/12 05:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 01/24/12 05:00PM Google Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 02/02/12 05:00PM Lab126 Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 03/02/12 01:00PM Occupy Woz Wozniak Lounge Service
Thu 03/08/12 05:00PM Zazzle Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 03/15/12 01:30PM Undergraduate Town Hall Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 03/19/12 06:30PM Palantir Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/11/12 06:00PM VMWare Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/12/12 06:00PM Groupon Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/19/12 07:30PM NetApp Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 09/24/12 06:30PM Palantir Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/25/12 07:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/04/12 07:30PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/16/12 06:30PM Company Mixer Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 10/17/12 07:30PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 10/22/12 06:30PM ShoreTel Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry