Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Fri 10/01/10 11:30AM Facebook Hackathon The Woz Industry
Fri 10/01/10 11:00AM Candidate Ice Cream Geleteria Naia on Shattuck St. and Addison Fun
Fri 10/01/10 10:00AM Facebook Tech Talk The Woz Industry
Tue 09/28/10 10:00AM Lockheed Martin Infosession The Woz Industry
Mon 09/27/10 11:00AM LinkedIn Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Thu 09/23/10 11:00AM Google Tech Talk The Woz Industry
Tue 09/21/10 07:00AM Engineering/ Technical Resume Critique Hearst Memorial Mining Building - Rm 290 Industry
Mon 09/20/10 11:00AM Sybase Infosession HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Industry
Mon 09/20/10 11:00AM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's on Shattuck st. Fun
Sun 09/19/10 10:00AM CS61A Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 09/19/10 08:00AM EE20 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sat 09/18/10 12:00PM Members' Pot Luck The Woz Fun
Fri 09/17/10 11:00AM Members' Rock Climbing Iron Works Climbing Gym, meet at HMC Fun
Tue 09/14/10 10:00AM National Instruments Infosession The Woz Industry
Mon 09/13/10 11:00AM Deloitte Consulting Infosession 521 Cory Hall (Hogan Room) Industry
Sat 09/11/10 12:00PM Members' Movie Night The Woz Miscellaneous
Thu 09/09/10 10:00AM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/08/10 11:00AM Qualcomm Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/07/10 11:00AM Palantir Infosession The Woz Industry
Sun 05/09/10 05:00AM Study/Destress Days! The Woz Miscellaneous