Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sun 09/19/10 08:00AM EE20 Review Session 277 Cory Miscellaneous
Sat 09/18/10 12:00PM Members' Pot Luck The Woz Fun
Fri 09/17/10 11:00AM Members' Rock Climbing Iron Works Climbing Gym, meet at HMC Fun
Tue 09/14/10 10:00AM National Instruments Infosession The Woz Industry
Mon 09/13/10 11:00AM Deloitte Consulting Infosession 521 Cory Hall (Hogan Room) Industry
Sat 09/11/10 12:00PM Members' Movie Night The Woz Miscellaneous
Thu 09/09/10 10:00AM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/08/10 11:00AM Qualcomm Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/07/10 11:00AM Palantir Infosession The Woz Industry
Sun 05/09/10 05:00AM Study/Destress Days! The Woz Miscellaneous
Sat 05/08/10 05:00AM Study/Destress Days! The Woz Miscellaneous
Sun 05/02/10 04:00AM HKN Elections HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Miscellaneous
Sat 05/01/10 04:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness ...and ruin the surprise? Miscellaneous
Sat 05/01/10 12:30PM HKN Banquet Neptune's Palace, Pier 39 Miscellaneous
Sat 05/01/10 10:45AM HKN Initiation HP Auditorium(306 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/26/10 11:00AM Root Beer Float Night The Woz Fun
Sun 04/25/10 02:45AM Laser Tag with UPE Meet at HMC Fun
Fri 04/23/10 11:45AM Ice Skating HMC Fun
Fri 04/23/10 05:00AM Lunch with Prez Soda/Etch Breezeway Fun
Wed 04/21/10 11:00AM Casino Night The Woz Fun