Past Events

← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 04/21/18 07:00PM Engineering Trivia Night w/ UPE< TBP, SWE Cory 540AB Fun
Sat 04/21/18 10:00AM Cal Day Workshops UC Berkeley Service
Sat 04/14/18 10:00AM Junior EECS Day UC Berkeley Service
Tue 04/10/18 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 04/07/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #4 UC Berkeley Service
Thu 03/22/18 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 03/17/18 02:00PM Maker Workshop #3 UC Berkeley Service
Sat 03/10/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #2 UC Berkeley Service
Tue 03/06/18 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 03/03/18 12:00PM Maker Workshop #1 UC Berkeley Service
Thu 03/01/18 08:00PM CM Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 12/08/17 10:00AM Free Pancakes! Soda Breezeway Miscellaneous
Thu 12/07/17 05:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 12/06/17 08:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 12/06/17 05:00PM Make your own Play-Dough Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Tue 11/07/17 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/25/17 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/05/17 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/27/17 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 04/19/17 07:00PM Succulent Planting Party Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous