Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Fri 09/16/11 05:30PM Facebook Trivia Night Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 09/12/11 06:30PM Microsoft Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/06/11 05:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 04/13/11 05:30PM LinkedIn Infosession 405 Soda Industry
Tue 04/05/11 06:00PM Amazon Infosession HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Industry
Wed 03/30/11 06:00PM HP Infosession HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Industry
Thu 03/17/11 10:00AM Berkeley Startup Fair Breezeway between Soda/Etcheverry Industry
Wed 03/16/11 05:30PM Berkeley Startup Fair: Industry Panel and Mixer Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Industry
Tue 03/08/11 05:15PM Ebay Infosession HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Industry
Fri 02/25/11 12:30PM Google Mobile Apps Lab Tech Talk The Woz Industry
Thu 02/24/11 05:00PM Chopper Trading Infosession Hogan Room (521 Cory) Industry
Thu 02/17/11 07:00PM VSee Lab Infosession 31 Evans Hall Industry
Wed 02/16/11 05:30PM Linear Technology Infosession 41 Evans Industry
Tue 02/15/11 06:00PM Goldman Sachs Infosession 250 Sutardja Dai Industry
Mon 02/07/11 05:30PM Lab126 Infosession The Woz Industry
Tue 02/01/11 09:00AM VMWare Infosession The Woz Industry
Mon 01/31/11 10:30AM Facebook Tech Talk The Woz Industry
Thu 01/27/11 09:00AM Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship Infosession The Woz Industry
Fri 01/21/11 04:00AM Yelp Infosession The Woz Industry
Thu 01/20/11 09:00AM Google Infosession The Woz Industry