Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 02/10/15 04:00PM Twitter Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 02/03/15 05:00PM Keysight Technologies Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 01/27/15 05:00PM Palantir Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM Blue Jeans Tech Talk Hogan Room Industry
Thu 11/06/14 06:30PM Guidebook Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 11/05/14 06:00PM Captricity Infosession Hogan Room Industry
Tue 11/04/14 05:30PM Climate Corporation Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 10/28/14 06:30PM Spokeo Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/27/14 06:00PM IXL Learning Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 10/24/14 05:30PM Etsy Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 10/23/14 03:30PM Intel Tech Talk Hogan Room Industry
Wed 10/22/14 12:00PM UCB Startup Fair International House Industry
Wed 10/15/14 05:00PM Airbnb Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 10/14/14 05:00PM Lockheed Martin Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 10/09/14 05:30PM Rocket Fuel Infosession Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Wed 10/08/14 06:00PM Thumbtack Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/06/14 06:00PM Palantir Technologies Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 10/03/14 06:00PM National Instruments Information Session Hogan Room Industry
Mon 09/29/14 06:00PM Dropbox Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 09/26/14 05:30PM Box Information Session Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry