Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Sat 04/25/09 06:30AM Food Fight! 1760 Spruce St Fun
Tue 02/03/09 12:00PM Member's Ice Cream 2128 Oxford St (Ben and Jerry's) Fun
Sat 04/02/11 06:30PM Movie Night: Source Code 2274 Shattuck Avenue (between Kittredge & Bancroft) Fun
Sun 04/24/16 06:45PM Basketball v UPE 237 Hearst Gym Fun
Tue 10/30/12 07:30PM Pumpkin Carving 289 Cory Fun
Thu 11/15/12 07:30PM Ram and Movie Night 289 Cory Fun
Tue 04/23/13 06:00PM Karaoke Night with AWE 293 Cory Fun
Tue 04/01/14 08:00PM Theatre Games 306 Soda Fun
Fri 04/24/09 11:00AM Board Game Night 310 Soda Fun
Mon 11/24/08 10:00AM Crafts Night 310 Soda Fun
Mon 03/14/11 06:00PM Pi Night 310 Soda Fun
Fri 11/20/09 05:00AM Lunch with the Prez 345 Soda Fun
Fri 11/18/11 12:00PM Lunch with Pres 345 Soda Fun
Fri 11/21/08 04:00AM Lunch With The President 345 Soda Fun
Fri 11/21/08 09:00AM HKN/UPE/CSUA Joint Game Night 380 Soda Fun
Sun 04/21/13 04:00PM Fire Trail 3rd floor Soda entrance Fun
Wed 10/23/13 08:00PM Karaoke w/AWE 520 Cory (Hogan Room) Fun
Thu 10/22/15 07:00PM Karaoke Night 540 Cory Fun
Fri 10/30/15 07:00PM Halloween Social 540 Cory Fun
Fri 04/10/15 07:00PM Karaoke Night 540AB Cory Fun