Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Sat 10/02/10 06:00AM Mini-Golf Castro Valley Golf Land, Meet at HMC for rides Fun
Fri 10/08/10 12:00PM Big "C" Hike HMC Fun
Fri 10/03/08 02:00PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Wed 04/20/11 08:30PM MidNight Ultimate HMC Fun
Tue 10/12/10 12:00PM Bowling Pinole AMF, Meet @ HMC Fun
Tue 11/11/08 03:15AM UPE Mini Golf Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 04/17/09 03:00PM Engineering Sports Night Maxwell Family Field Fun
Fri 02/19/10 11:00AM Rock Climbing Berkeley Ironworks (800 Potter St) (Meet at HMC) Fun
Thu 10/14/10 11:30AM Video Game Night The Woz Fun
Fri 03/05/10 12:00PM Ice Cream/Gelato Social Naia's 2106 Shattuck Ave. Fun
Sun 10/05/08 03:00PM Big C Hike Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Thu 10/09/08 01:30PM Bowling w/Qualcomm HMC/AMF Pinole Bowling Alley Fun
Sun 11/23/08 12:00AM Paintball Paintball Jungle (45 minutes north of Berkeley) Fun
Fri 05/01/09 10:00AM Root Beer Floats Night The Woz Fun
Fri 10/01/10 11:00AM Candidate Ice Cream Geleteria Naia on Shattuck St. and Addison Fun
Sat 04/25/09 06:30AM Food Fight! 1760 Spruce St Fun
Fri 04/24/09 11:00AM Board Game Night 310 Soda Fun
Wed 10/08/08 12:30PM Fenton's Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 11/21/08 09:00AM HKN/UPE/CSUA Joint Game Night 380 Soda Fun
Fri 10/02/09 12:30PM Ice Cream Social Ben and Jerry's Fun