Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sun 02/05/12 03:00PM Members' Potluck/Superbowl Party The Woz Fun
Mon 11/21/11 08:00PM Board game night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Fri 11/18/11 09:00PM Karaoke with AWE Woz Fun
Fri 11/18/11 12:00PM Lunch with Pres 345 Soda Fun
Thu 11/17/11 09:30PM Ballroom Dancing Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 11/16/11 07:30PM Ramen and Movie Night Cory 241 Fun
Sun 11/13/11 01:30PM Softball with AlChE Meet at HMC Fun
Sat 11/12/11 12:00PM Laser Tag with UPE Meet up at Berkeley BART Fun
Wed 11/09/11 10:00PM Midnight Ultimate Memorial Glade Fun
Sun 11/06/11 10:30AM Dim Sum Brunch Legendary Palace, Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Station Fun
Fri 11/04/11 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner HMC Fun
Sat 10/29/11 07:00PM Halloween Party Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sat 10/29/11 01:00PM Fire Trail Hike Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Thu 10/27/11 07:00PM Fenton's Ice Cream Trip Fenton's, Meet at HMC Fun
Fri 10/21/11 08:30PM Engineering Sports Night Maxwell Field Fun
Wed 10/19/11 07:15PM Bowling Night Pinole AMF, Meet at HMC Fun
Fri 10/14/11 10:00PM Alumni Broomball HMC Fun
Thu 10/13/11 08:00PM E-sports game nights Wozniak Lounge Fun
Tue 10/11/11 06:30PM Movie night at theater UA Berkeley Fun
Wed 10/05/11 08:00PM Casino Night Hogan Room (521 Cory) Fun