Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Fri 10/31/14 07:00PM Intersocietal Halloween Social Woz Fun
Wed 10/29/14 08:00PM Boardgame Night Woz Fun
Tue 10/28/14 06:30PM Spokeo Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/27/14 06:00PM IXL Learning Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 10/24/14 05:30PM Etsy Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 10/23/14 07:00PM Improv Games HP Auditorium Fun
Thu 10/23/14 03:30PM Intel Tech Talk Hogan Room Industry
Wed 10/22/14 12:00PM UCB Startup Fair International House Industry
Sat 10/18/14 04:45PM Autumn Lights Festival @ Lake Merrit Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 10/18/14 11:00AM Picnic Meet at Soda/Etcheverry Breezeway Big Fun
Thu 10/16/14 07:00PM Movie Night Cory 277 Fun
Wed 10/15/14 05:00PM Airbnb Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 10/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/14/14 05:00PM Lockheed Martin Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 10/12/14 04:00PM Hike Fountain at Bancroft and College Ave. Fun
Sat 10/11/14 11:30AM Fleetweek [CANCELLED] Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Thu 10/09/14 05:30PM Rocket Fuel Infosession Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Wed 10/08/14 06:00PM Thumbtack Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/06/14 06:00PM Palantir Technologies Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 10/05/14 11:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Bart Station (In front of Chase) Fun