Past Events

Loading...
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Fri 09/12/14 05:30PM Visa Tech Talk 521 Hogan Room Industry
Thu 10/22/15 07:00PM Karaoke Night 540 Cory Fun
Fri 10/30/15 07:00PM Halloween Social 540 Cory Fun
Fri 04/10/15 07:00PM Karaoke Night 540AB Cory Fun
Wed 11/02/11 06:30PM Groupon Tech Talk 55 Evans Industry
Tue 10/18/11 06:30PM Crunchyroll Infosession 6 Evans Industry
Tue 02/09/10 10:00AM Salesforce Infosession 60 Evans Industry
Wed 10/17/12 06:00PM Uber Info-session 61 Evans Industry
Wed 11/18/09 10:00AM Maxim Integrated Products Infosession 7 Evans Industry
Wed 10/28/09 11:00AM Osha Liang Infosession 7 Evans Industry
Mon 09/14/09 11:00AM Quia Infosession 71 Evans Industry
Wed 10/20/10 11:00AM Infiniera Infosession 71 Evans Hall Industry
Wed 02/17/10 11:00AM MIT Lincoln Labs Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Mon 09/27/10 11:00AM LinkedIn Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Tue 02/16/10 10:00AM Goldman Sachs Technology Division Infosession 75 Evans Industry
Tue 10/25/11 06:30PM PocketGems Infosession 81 Evans Industry
Tue 09/27/11 06:30PM Kontagent Infosession 81 Evans Industry
Thu 02/25/10 10:00AM D. E. Shaw Research Infosession 81 Evans Industry
Sat 11/07/15 07:55AM Bay Area Science Festival (Shift 1) AT&T Park, San Francisco Service
Sat 04/06/13 01:10PM Bowling with Blueprint Albany Bowl -- meet at Downtown Berkeley Bart Station Fun