Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Thu 10/15/15 07:00PM Movie Night HP Auditorium Fun
Sun 10/11/15 04:00PM Big C Hike Meet at Soda breezeway Fun
Sat 10/10/15 07:30AM Splash at Berkeley Dwinelle Hall Service
Fri 10/09/15 07:00PM Board Game Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Thu 10/08/15 08:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/07/15 05:00PM Vatic Labs Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 10/06/15 06:00PM Climate Corporation Infosession Bechtel Industry
Mon 10/05/15 06:30PM Thumbtack Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 10/02/15 03:00PM Candidate Hangout Cory Courtyard Miscellaneous
Thu 10/01/15 07:00PM Cream Hearst Mining Fun
Wed 09/30/15 11:00AM Spokeo Infosession HP Auditorium Industry
Tue 09/29/15 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/28/15 06:00PM IXL Learning Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 09/27/15 10:00AM Members' Dim Sum Peony Seafood Restaurant Fun
Thu 09/24/15 05:00PM Google Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/22/15 05:00PM A9 Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/16/15 04:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/08/15 05:00PM Counsyl Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Fri 09/04/15 05:00PM Workday Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 09/03/15 05:45PM Stripe Panel (HKN-only) Stripe HQ (meet at Soda) Industry