Past Events

Loading...
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Sun 04/15/12 10:00AM Basketball with AlChE RSF Fun
Sat 11/07/15 07:55AM Bay Area Science Festival (Shift 1) AT&T Park, San Francisco Service
Fri 03/19/10 11:00AM Beach Bonfire Meet at HMC Fun
Sun 03/08/09 08:30AM Beach Bonfire Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sun 11/16/08 07:30AM Beach Bonfire HMC Fun
Sun 04/22/12 12:00PM Beach Day Meet @ HMC Fun
Sat 11/19/16 08:30AM BearHacks Soda Hall Service
Sun 04/10/16 09:00AM Bearhacks Wozniak Lounge Service
Sun 11/24/13 06:30AM Berkeley Half Marathon Martin Luther King Jr. Civic Center Park Service
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sun 11/22/15 07:40AM Berkeley Half Marathon University & Oxford (by Li Ka Shing Center) Service
Sat 10/26/13 08:00AM Berkeley Project Meet @ Sproul Plaza Service
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Thu 03/17/11 10:00AM Berkeley Startup Fair Breezeway between Soda/Etcheverry Industry
Wed 03/16/11 05:30PM Berkeley Startup Fair: Industry Panel and Mixer Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Industry
Fri 10/08/10 12:00PM Big "C" Hike HMC Fun
Wed 04/13/11 07:30PM Big C Hike Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sun 10/05/08 03:00PM Big C Hike Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sun 10/11/15 04:00PM Big C Hike Meet at Soda breezeway Fun
Sat 10/23/10 04:00AM Big Fun 1: Picnic Soda Hall (meet in main 3rd floor lobby) Big Fun