Past Events

Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Wed 10/25/17 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/07/17 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 12/06/17 05:00PM Make your own Play-Dough Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 12/06/17 08:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 12/07/17 05:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 02/15/12 06:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 10/18/08 04:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Fun
Wed 10/22/08 10:30PM EE40 Review Session Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Service
Thu 10/23/08 12:30PM Game Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Thu 10/30/08 11:30AM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/30/08 01:30PM Pumpkin Carving Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Mon 11/03/08 10:00AM Movie Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Wed 11/12/08 10:30AM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 11/20/08 10:00AM Sushi Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Tue 11/25/08 09:00AM Root Beer Floats Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Tue 03/04/14 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 03/01/13 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (Soda 430-438) Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/12/13 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge (Soda 430-438) Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/02/10 11:30AM HKN Smash Tournament Wozniak Lounge(430 Soda) Fun
Thu 05/09/13 11:00AM Study/Destress Wozniak Lounge, Soda Miscellaneous