Past Events

Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Thu 05/05/16 12:00PM Study/Destress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Fri 09/16/16 06:00PM Google Lightning Tech Talks Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/28/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/09/17 02:00PM Make-your-own Boba Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 04/19/17 07:00PM Succulent Planting Party Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 09/27/17 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/05/17 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/25/17 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/07/17 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 12/06/17 05:00PM Make your own Play-Dough Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Wed 12/06/17 08:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 12/07/17 05:00PM RRR Study Session Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 03/01/18 08:00PM CM Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/06/18 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/22/18 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 04/10/18 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 02/15/12 06:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 10/18/08 04:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Fun
Wed 10/22/08 10:30PM EE40 Review Session Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Service
Thu 10/23/08 12:30PM Game Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun