Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 10/25/08 01:00AM Sausal Creek Habitat Restoration HMC/Sausal Creek, Oakland Service
Thu 10/23/08 12:30PM Game Night Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Fun
Wed 10/22/08 10:30PM EE40 Review Session Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Service
Wed 10/22/08 11:00AM Quia Infosession 45 Evans Industry
Wed 10/22/08 06:00AM HKN Peer Advising 380 Soda Miscellaneous
Sat 10/18/08 04:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Fun
Fri 10/17/08 12:00PM Rock Climbing Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Thu 10/16/08 11:30AM Palantir Interview Workshop 306 SODA Industry
Wed 10/15/08 10:00AM Rearden Commerce Infosession 2032 VLSB Miscellaneous
Mon 10/13/08 11:30AM CS61a Review Session 310 Soda Service
Sun 10/12/08 02:00AM Blue Angels HMC Service
Fri 10/10/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Thu 10/09/08 01:30PM Bowling w/Qualcomm HMC/AMF Pinole Bowling Alley Fun
Thu 10/09/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Wed 10/08/08 12:30PM Fenton's Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Wed 10/08/08 11:00AM Pelago Infosession - free cheeseboard! 45 Evans Industry
Wed 10/08/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Tue 10/07/08 11:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/07/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun
Mon 10/06/08 10:00AM HKN vs IEEE Ping Pong Moore Room Fun