Past Events

Loading...
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Tue 04/01/14 08:00PM Theatre Games 306 Soda Fun
Tue 11/08/11 05:00PM Thomson Reuters Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 10/08/14 06:00PM Thumbtack Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 10/05/15 06:30PM Thumbtack Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 03/05/14 05:30PM Thumbtack Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 11/08/10 10:00AM Traditional Game Night The Woz Fun
Thu 04/15/10 11:00AM TubeMogul Infosession 5 Evans Industry
Wed 09/10/14 05:00PM Twitter Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 02/10/15 04:00PM Twitter Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/06/11 05:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 09/09/10 10:00AM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 09/16/15 04:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 09/05/13 06:00PM Twitter Infosession Woz Industry
Mon 01/23/12 05:00PM Twitter Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 03/07/13 06:00PM Twitter Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 10/22/14 12:00PM UCB Startup Fair International House Industry
Wed 03/18/15 10:00AM UCB Startup Fair Memorial Stadium Industry
Tue 11/11/08 03:15AM UPE Mini Golf Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Wed 10/17/12 06:00PM Uber Info-session 61 Evans Industry
Sat 11/15/14 06:00PM Ultimate + Kickball with Blueprint and UPE Memorial Glade Fun