Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow asc Name Location Event Type
Sat 12/06/08 09:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/06/08 11:00AM Banquet Il Fornaio Fun
Sat 12/06/08 03:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness TBA Miscellaneous
Sun 12/07/08 03:00AM Elections HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Miscellaneous
Sun 12/14/08 05:00AM De-Stress Day Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 02/02/09 11:00AM MIT Lincoln Labs Infosession 3 Evans Miscellaneous
Tue 02/03/09 09:00AM Agilent Infosession The Woz Miscellaneous
Tue 02/03/09 12:00PM Member's Ice Cream 2128 Oxford St (Ben and Jerry's) Fun
Sun 02/08/09 10:00AM Member's Potluck The Woz Fun
Fri 02/20/09 09:00AM Member's Rock Climbing Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Sat 02/21/09 12:00AM Engineering For Kids 320 Soda Miscellaneous
Mon 02/23/09 10:30AM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 11:30AM Member's Pizza Night with Qualcomm Round Table Pizza on University Avenue Fun
Fri 02/27/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/27/09 11:30AM Gelato Night Naia on Shattuck Fun
Sat 02/28/09 06:00AM Sports Night North Field (next to Barrows Hall) Fun
Tue 03/03/09 10:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/05/09 10:30AM HKN Coding Competition 306 SODA Industry
Fri 03/06/09 10:00AM Game Night The Woz Fun