Past Events

Loading...
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Wed 10/03/12 06:30PM Bake-Off 1715 Spruce St, Berkeley, CA Service
Tue 11/08/11 06:00PM Bake-Off!! 1715 Spruce Street Apartment 11 Service
Thu 11/17/11 09:30PM Ballroom Dancing Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 10/10/12 07:30PM Ballroom Dancing w/ SWE Woz Fun
Mon 04/21/14 07:30PM Ballroom Dancing w/ SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 04/08/13 09:00PM Ballroom Dancing w/SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Tue 11/19/13 08:00PM Ballroom Dancing w/SWE Woz Fun
Thu 04/07/16 08:00PM Ballroom Dancing with SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Fri 04/03/15 07:00PM Ballroom Dancing with SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sat 12/05/09 11:00AM Banquet Scotts Garden, Walnut Creek Miscellaneous
Sat 12/05/15 07:00PM Banquet H.S. Lordships (199 Seawall Drive, Berkeley, CA 94710) Miscellaneous
Sat 05/09/09 12:00PM Banquet SF Miscellaneous
Sat 12/03/11 07:30PM Banquet Astaria (50 East Third Avenue, San Mateo CA 94401) Miscellaneous
Sat 04/28/12 07:30PM Banquet Cosmopolitan Restaurant 121 Spear Miscellaneous
Sat 12/06/08 11:00AM Banquet Il Fornaio Fun
Sat 05/04/13 08:45PM Banquet Pacific Hornblower, San Francisco Bay Miscellaneous
Sat 12/01/12 07:30PM Banquet 1300 on Fillmore Miscellaneous
Sat 04/30/16 07:00PM Banquet McCormick & Kuleto's Miscellaneous
Sat 05/02/15 07:00PM Banquet ROE Restaurant (651 Howard St, San Francisco, CA) Miscellaneous
Sun 04/24/16 06:45PM Basketball v UPE 237 Hearst Gym Fun