Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 02/23/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 02/17/16 05:00PM Quantcast Infosession Woz Industry
Tue 02/16/16 06:00PM A9 Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 01/28/16 06:00PM IXL Learning Info Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 01/27/16 05:00PM LSVP Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 12/09/15 07:00PM Winter Wonderland Dance HMMB Lobby Miscellaneous
Sat 12/05/15 07:00PM Banquet H.S. Lordships (199 Seawall Drive, Berkeley, CA 94710) Miscellaneous
Tue 12/01/15 05:00PM RBFN Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 11/23/15 06:00PM Fentons Sather Gate Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Platano Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:40AM Berkeley Half Marathon University & Oxford (by Li Ka Shing Center) Service
Sat 11/21/15 12:00PM Boba RPS ShareTea Fun
Fri 11/20/15 06:00PM LAN Party Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 11/18/15 07:00PM Light Painting Memorial Glade Fun
Sun 11/15/15 12:00PM Scavenger Hunt Downtown Berkeley BART Big Fun
Sat 11/14/15 10:30PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sat 11/14/15 08:45AM Friends of Five Creeks Center St. & Shattuck Ave bus stop (in front of Bank of America) Service
Fri 11/13/15 07:00PM Casino Night Woz Fun
Thu 11/12/15 08:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/10/15 07:00PM Dinner with Prez Soda Breezeway Fun