Past Events

Loading...
Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Sun 10/23/11 10:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge Big Fun
Sat 11/05/11 10:00AM Amazing Race HMC Big Fun
Sun 03/14/10 03:00AM Big Fun Event - Photoscav Hogan Room (521 Cory) Big Fun
Sat 10/31/09 04:00AM Amazing (Puzzle) Race Wozniak Lounge Big Fun
Sat 10/17/15 11:00AM Picnic Meet at Soda breezeway Big Fun
Sun 04/08/12 10:00AM Photoscavenger Hunt Woz Big Fun
Sat 03/10/12 10:45AM Picnic Codornices Park Big Fun
Sun 11/15/15 12:00PM Scavenger Hunt Downtown Berkeley BART Big Fun
Fri 05/04/12 07:30PM Driver Appreciation Dinner Meet @ Woz Big Fun
Sun 10/21/12 10:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Hogan Room (521 Cory) Big Fun
Sat 11/10/12 10:30AM Picnic Cordonices Park. Meet at HMC. Big Fun
Thu 10/13/11 08:00PM E-sports game nights Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 03/16/09 02:00PM Bowling Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 10/31/14 07:00PM Intersocietal Halloween Social Woz Fun
Wed 10/29/14 08:00PM Boardgame Night Woz Fun
Sun 11/14/10 06:00AM Fire Trail Hike HMC Fun
Wed 04/22/09 12:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Plearn Thai Restaurant Fun
Thu 10/16/14 07:00PM Movie Night Cory 277 Fun
Sat 04/11/09 01:00PM Alumni Broomball Hearst Mining Circle Fun
Fri 02/27/09 11:30AM Gelato Night Naia on Shattuck Fun