Past Events

Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 09/02/14 05:30PM Cloudera Tech Talk Cory 521, Hogan Room Industry
Sun 05/11/14 06:20PM Driver Appreciation Dinner Soda Office Miscellaneous
Wed 04/30/14 04:30PM Building New Kinds of Games Using Cloud-Based Precomputation Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 04/29/14 07:00PM Root Beer Float Night Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Sun 04/27/14 11:00AM HKN Olympics Cory Courtyard Big Fun
Sat 04/26/14 08:30PM Alumni Broom Ball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Sat 04/26/14 08:30AM Rebuilding Together Meet @ Berkeley BART Service
Thu 04/24/14 08:00PM Murder Mystery Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 04/23/14 06:30PM LAN-Party w/ CSUA and Blueprint Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 04/21/14 07:30PM Ballroom Dancing w/ SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sun 04/20/14 01:00PM Fire Trail Hike Soda Office Fun
Sat 04/19/14 06:30PM Dinner with Predwin Etcheverry/Soda Breezeway Fun
Sat 04/19/14 11:20AM Laser Tag w/UPE Bart Fun
Thu 04/17/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Wed 04/16/14 05:00PM Fentons! Soda Office Fun
Wed 04/16/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Tue 04/15/14 11:00AM SEP Career Fair Sutardja Dai Kvamme Auditorium Service
Mon 04/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sun 04/13/14 09:50AM Bowling with Blueprint Bart Station Fun
Thu 04/10/14 10:00PM Shadow Graffiti Memorial Glade (in front of Doe) (location subject to change) Fun