Past Events

Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Wed 04/15/09 01:00PM Crafts Night The Woz Fun
Mon 04/05/10 11:00AM Crafts Night The Woz Fun
Thu 10/01/15 07:00PM Cream Hearst Mining Fun
Tue 10/18/11 06:30PM Crunchyroll Infosession 6 Evans Industry
Thu 02/25/10 10:00AM D. E. Shaw Research Infosession 81 Evans Industry
Thu 04/05/12 08:00PM Dancing with SWE Woz Fun
Wed 09/28/16 06:00PM Databricks Info Session Woz Industry
Wed 09/02/15 05:00PM Databricks Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 02/24/16 06:00PM Databricks Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sun 12/14/08 05:00AM De-Stress Day Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 12/05/16 12:00AM Dead Week Office Hours Soda and Cory Miscellaneous
Mon 09/13/10 11:00AM Deloitte Consulting Infosession 521 Cory Hall (Hogan Room) Industry
Tue 03/20/12 08:00PM Department Bake Off 2432 Fulton St. Service
Wed 04/03/13 07:00PM Department Bake Off 1715 Spruce St, Apartment 11 Service
Mon 11/18/13 06:30PM Department Bake Off Meet at the Soda Office Service
Sun 10/28/12 10:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Downtown Berkeley Bart Fun
Sat 10/19/13 11:00AM Dim Sum Soda 3rd Floor Fun
Sun 03/09/14 11:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Bart Station (In front of Chase) Fun
Sun 10/05/14 11:00AM Dim Sum Meet at Bart Station (In front of Chase) Fun
Sun 04/05/15 10:00AM Dim Sum Peony Seafood Restaurant, Oakland Fun