Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 11/19/16 08:30AM BearHacks Soda Hall Service
Sat 10/15/16 09:30AM EECS Day Soda Hall Service
Sun 04/10/16 09:00AM Bearhacks Wozniak Lounge Service
Sat 03/12/16 10:00AM EECS Day Wozniak Lounge Service
Sun 11/22/15 07:40AM Berkeley Half Marathon University & Oxford (by Li Ka Shing Center) Service
Sat 11/14/15 08:45AM Friends of Five Creeks Center St. & Shattuck Ave bus stop (in front of Bank of America) Service
Sat 11/07/15 07:55AM Bay Area Science Festival (Shift 1) AT&T Park, San Francisco Service
Sat 10/31/15 09:30AM Happy Creepy Halloween Lawrence Hall of Science Service
Sat 10/31/15 09:30AM Signature Event at The Lawrence Hall of Science Lawrence Hall of Science Service
Sat 10/10/15 07:30AM Splash at Berkeley Dwinelle Hall Service
Sat 04/25/15 08:20AM Rebuilding Together Telegraph/Bancroft 51B Bus Stop Service
Sat 04/18/15 09:30AM Rising Sun Energy RSF Service
Sat 04/11/15 01:00PM Friends of Five Creeks Mulford Hall Service
Sat 04/04/15 08:00AM Eggster Annual Egg Hunt Campanile Esplanade Service
Sat 03/07/15 09:00AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Breezeway Service
Mon 11/24/14 11:30AM Holiday Meals Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 12:30PM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sat 11/22/14 09:20AM Lawrence Hall of Science Soda Service
Sun 11/16/14 09:30AM Friends of Five Creek Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/15/14 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Soda Breezeway Service