Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Sat 10/18/14 04:45PM Autumn Lights Festival @ Lake Merrit Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Wed 10/03/12 06:30PM Bake-Off 1715 Spruce St, Berkeley, CA Service
Tue 11/08/11 06:00PM Bake-Off!! 1715 Spruce Street Apartment 11 Service
Sat 11/07/15 07:55AM Bay Area Science Festival (Shift 1) AT&T Park, San Francisco Service
Sat 11/19/16 08:30AM BearHacks Soda Hall Service
Sun 04/10/16 09:00AM Bearhacks Wozniak Lounge Service
Sun 11/22/15 07:40AM Berkeley Half Marathon University & Oxford (by Li Ka Shing Center) Service
Sun 11/24/13 06:30AM Berkeley Half Marathon Martin Luther King Jr. Civic Center Park Service
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Sat 10/26/13 08:00AM Berkeley Project Meet @ Sproul Plaza Service
Sun 10/12/08 02:00AM Blue Angels HMC Service
Sat 04/18/09 03:00AM CAL Day 2nd floor Cory Service
Sun 11/08/09 07:00AM CS61B Review Session 306 Soda Service
Sun 11/08/09 09:00AM CS61C Review Session 306 Soda Service
Mon 10/13/08 11:30AM CS61a Review Session 310 Soda Service
Sat 04/20/13 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Sat 04/16/11 09:00AM Cal Day UC Berkeley Service
Sat 04/21/12 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Tue 03/20/12 08:00PM Department Bake Off 2432 Fulton St. Service