Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sun 11/09/14 06:45AM Berkeley Half Marathon Gilman between Neilson and Curtis Service
Sat 11/08/14 08:00AM Berkeley Project Sproul Service
Sat 10/18/14 04:45PM Autumn Lights Festival @ Lake Merrit Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 10/11/14 11:30AM Fleetweek [CANCELLED] Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 04/26/14 08:30AM Rebuilding Together Meet @ Berkeley BART Service
Thu 04/17/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Wed 04/16/14 08:00AM Just In Time Career Fair RSF Field House Service
Tue 04/15/14 11:00AM SEP Career Fair Sutardja Dai Kvamme Auditorium Service
Sun 11/24/13 06:30AM Berkeley Half Marathon Martin Luther King Jr. Civic Center Park Service
Mon 11/18/13 06:30PM Department Bake Off Meet at the Soda Office Service
Sat 11/16/13 08:00AM SPRUCE Up Lake Merritt Lake Merritt(Meet at Berkeley Bart) Service
Sun 11/03/13 09:25AM Friends of Five Creeks Meet at Berkeley Bart Service
Sat 10/26/13 08:00AM Berkeley Project Meet @ Sproul Plaza Service
Sat 09/14/13 09:00AM SPRUCE UP Oakland Fire Station 1605 Martin Luther King Jr Way, Oakland, CA Service
Sat 04/27/13 07:30AM Rebuilding Together Downtown Berkeley BART Service
Sat 04/20/13 09:00AM Cal Day Cory Hall Service
Wed 04/03/13 07:00PM Department Bake Off 1715 Spruce St, Apartment 11 Service
Sat 03/16/13 09:00AM Engineering 4 Kids (E4K) 330 Soda Service
Sun 03/10/13 09:00AM Friends of Five Creeks Meet at Berkeley BART Service
Sat 11/17/12 07:30AM Habitat for Humanity Meet at Downtown Berkeley BART Service