Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 04/05/14 08:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Great China Miscellaneous
Sat 12/14/13 12:00PM Study De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Fri 12/13/13 03:30PM Study De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 12/12/13 12:00PM Study De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Mon 12/09/13 03:00PM Study De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Sun 12/08/13 11:00AM Elections 306 Soda (HP Aud) Miscellaneous
Tue 12/03/13 05:00PM Root Beer Float Night! Woz Miscellaneous
Fri 05/10/13 02:00PM Study/Destress Hogan Room, Cory Miscellaneous
Thu 05/09/13 07:00PM Driver Appreciation Dinner Meet at Woz Miscellaneous
Thu 05/09/13 11:00AM Study/Destress Wozniak Lounge, Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 05/05/13 11:00AM Elections 306 Soda (HP Auditorium) Miscellaneous
Sat 05/04/13 08:45PM Banquet Pacific Hornblower, San Francisco Bay Miscellaneous
Tue 04/30/13 07:00PM Root Beer Float Night!!! Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Fri 04/05/13 05:00PM Peer Advising 310 Soda Miscellaneous
Wed 03/06/13 05:00PM EECS Undergraduate Town Hall HP Auditorium Miscellaneous
Sun 12/09/12 02:00PM Study or De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Sat 12/08/12 02:00PM Study or De-Stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Fri 12/07/12 02:00PM Study or De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Thu 12/06/12 02:00PM Study De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous
Tue 12/04/12 02:00PM Study or De-stress Wozniak Lounge Miscellaneous