Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Tue 11/07/17 08:00PM GM 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/25/17 08:00PM GM 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/05/17 08:00PM GM 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/27/17 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/28/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 04/13/16 08:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 03/30/16 08:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/03/16 08:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 02/23/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 11/12/15 08:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/27/15 08:30PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/08/15 08:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/29/15 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 04/16/15 07:00PM GM 3 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/31/15 08:00PM General Meeting 2 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 03/11/15 08:00PM General Meeting 1 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 03/02/15 07:00PM Candidate Meeting HP 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/18/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 11/05/14 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates