Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Mon 09/29/14 07:00PM CM HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Sun 02/26/12 01:00PM CS70 Midterm 1 Review Session 306 Soda - HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 10/02/09 04:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory and 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 09/26/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/27/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 02/23/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/28/16 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/27/17 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 02/23/09 10:30AM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/29/15 08:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/18/11 06:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 03/02/15 07:00PM Candidate Meeting HP 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/01/09 11:30AM Candidate Meeting The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 02/15/12 06:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 09/24/08 12:00PM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/04/14 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/03/13 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 03/01/13 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (Soda 430-438) Mandatory for Candidates