Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Wed 09/24/08 12:00PM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/03/09 10:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 02/23/09 10:30AM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/07/08 11:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/27/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 10/02/09 04:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory and 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 04/30/11 05:15PM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/05/09 09:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 05/09/09 10:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/06/08 09:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/07/13 05:15PM Initiation 306 Soda (HP Aud) Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/03/11 05:00PM Initiation 306 Soda (HP) Mandatory for Candidates
Sun 02/26/12 01:00PM CS70 Midterm 1 Review Session 306 Soda - HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 09/26/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 03/02/15 07:00PM Candidate Meeting HP 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/14 07:00PM CM HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/04/10 09:30AM HKN Initiation HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 05/01/10 10:45AM HKN Initiation HP Auditorium(306 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates