Past Events

Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Tue 03/31/15 08:00PM General Meeting 2 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 04/16/15 07:00PM GM 3 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/18/11 06:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/08/11 06:30PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/31/11 06:30PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 04/12/11 06:30PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/27/11 07:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 10/03/11 06:30PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 11/03/11 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 11/14/11 07:00PM General meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/25/12 07:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/04/12 07:30PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/17/12 07:30PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 11/14/12 07:30PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 04/02/13 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/15/13 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/13/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 04/03/14 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates