Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Mon 09/29/14 07:00PM CM HP Auditorium Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/14/14 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 04/03/14 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/13/14 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/04/14 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/07/13 05:15PM Initiation 306 Soda (HP Aud) Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 11/21/13 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/29/13 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/16/13 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/03/13 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/15/13 07:00PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 04/02/13 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/12/13 07:00PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge (Soda 430-438) Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 03/01/13 07:00PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge (Soda 430-438) Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 11/14/12 07:30PM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/17/12 07:30PM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/04/12 07:30PM General Meeting 1 Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 09/25/12 07:30PM Candidate Meeting Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 04/12/12 06:30PM General Meeting 3 Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 03/22/12 07:00PM General Meeting 2 Woz Mandatory for Candidates