Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Start Time Name LocationArrow asc Event Type
Tue 04/20/10 10:00AM Google App Engine TechTalk 10 Evans Industry
Tue 03/10/09 07:00AM HKN Startup Fair 120ABC Bechtel Industry
Mon 02/03/14 07:00PM Facebook Photos Tech Talk 145 Dwinelle Industry
Mon 09/09/13 07:00PM Instagram Q&A 155 Dwinelle Industry
Thu 10/13/11 06:00PM Andreessen Horowitz Infosession 2 Evans Industry
Tue 02/15/11 06:00PM Goldman Sachs Infosession 250 Sutardja Dai Industry
Wed 01/19/11 04:00AM Internship Workshop 293 Cory Hall Industry
Sun 11/09/08 10:00AM MIT Lincoln Laboratories Infosession 3 Evans Industry
Wed 04/07/10 11:15AM LinkedIn Infosession 3 Evans Hall Industry
Thu 03/05/09 10:30AM HKN Coding Competition 306 SODA Industry
Thu 10/16/08 11:30AM Palantir Interview Workshop 306 SODA Industry
Wed 09/10/08 11:00AM Google Tech Talk 306 Soda Hall Industry
Thu 09/11/08 11:30AM Microsoft Tech Talk 306 Soda Hall Industry
Thu 02/17/11 07:00PM VSee Lab Infosession 31 Evans Hall Industry
Tue 10/05/10 11:00AM IMC Infosession 3110 Etcheverry Hall Industry
Thu 03/04/10 10:00AM Workday, Inc. Infosession 3117 Etcheverry Industry
Thu 09/11/08 05:00AM Microsoft Office Hours 373 Soda Industry
Tue 02/14/12 06:00PM Groopt Infosession 39 Evans Hall Industry
Tue 11/02/10 10:30AM MarkLogic Infosession 39 Evans Hall Industry
Tue 10/26/10 11:00AM Workday Infosession 39 Evans Hall Industry