Past Events

Loading...
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Mon 03/03/14 05:30PM Spokeo Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 02/27/14 05:30PM Cloudera Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 02/27/14 11:30AM Qualcomm Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 02/19/14 05:30PM LiveRamp Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 02/12/14 05:00PM Yelp Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 02/06/14 05:30PM Arista Networks Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 02/04/14 05:30PM Palantir Tech Talk Wozniak Lounge Industry
Mon 02/03/14 07:00PM Facebook Photos Tech Talk 145 Dwinelle Industry
Wed 11/13/13 05:30PM Spokeo Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 11/07/13 05:30PM IXL Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 10/24/13 05:30PM Nvidia Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 10/17/13 06:00PM Expect Labs Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 10/03/13 06:00PM National Instruments Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 10/03/13 02:00PM Jack Dorsey Talk - View from the Top Sibley Auditorium, Bechtel Industry
Tue 10/01/13 06:00PM Dropbox Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 09/26/13 06:00PM Palantir Infosession Woz Industry
Wed 09/25/13 11:00AM EECS Career Fair RSF Industry
Mon 09/23/13 06:00PM Arista Networks Infosession Woz Industry
Thu 09/19/13 06:00PM Microsoft Meet the Company Woz Industry
Wed 09/18/13 07:00PM Box Infosession Woz Industry