Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Start TimeArrow desc Name Location Event Type
Sat 11/12/16 12:00PM Alumni Dim Sum Great Eastern Restaurant, 649 Jackson Street, San Francisco, CA 94133 Fun
Sat 10/29/16 06:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Cancun Sabor Mexicano Fun
Sat 10/22/16 01:30PM Escape from the Puzzle Room with Alums Real Escape Room San Francisco, 1746 Post Street, San Francisco CA 94115 Fun
Sun 04/24/16 06:45PM Basketball v UPE 237 Hearst Gym Fun
Thu 04/21/16 06:00PM Alumni Exploratorium After Dark Exploratorium, SF Fun
Sun 04/10/16 04:00PM Engineering Sports Night Hearst North Field Fun
Sat 04/09/16 02:00PM BAMPFA with Alums! BAMPFA Fun
Thu 04/07/16 08:00PM Ballroom Dancing with SWE Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 03/14/16 02:00PM Pi Day Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sat 03/12/16 08:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Great China Fun
Fri 03/11/16 08:00PM Karaoke Night Hogan Room (521 Cory) Fun
Mon 11/23/15 06:00PM Fentons Sather Gate Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Platano Fun
Sat 11/21/15 12:00PM Boba RPS ShareTea Fun
Fri 11/20/15 06:00PM LAN Party Wozniak Lounge Fun
Wed 11/18/15 07:00PM Light Painting Memorial Glade Fun
Sat 11/14/15 10:30PM Alumni Broomball Oakland Ice Center Fun
Fri 11/13/15 07:00PM Casino Night Woz Fun
Tue 11/10/15 07:00PM Dinner with Prez Soda Breezeway Fun
Sat 11/07/15 07:00PM Laser Tag Meet at Downtown BART Fun