Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1
Start Time Name Location Event TypeArrow asc
Sat 10/10/09 04:00AM Photoscavenger Hunt The Woz Big Fun
Sat 10/18/08 04:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Big Fun
Sat 03/14/09 04:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt The Woz Big Fun
Sat 04/04/09 04:00AM HKN Olympics The Woz Big Fun
Sat 04/10/10 04:00AM Big Fun 2 - Picnic Meet at HMC Big Fun
Sat 03/09/13 10:30AM Picnic Cordonices Park. Meet at HMC. Big Fun
Sat 11/15/08 03:00AM Picnic HMC/Codornices Park Big Fun
Sat 10/23/10 04:00AM Big Fun 1: Picnic Soda Hall (meet in main 3rd floor lobby) Big Fun
Sat 11/06/10 04:00AM Big Fun 2: Photoscav The Woz Big Fun
Sun 03/14/10 03:00AM Big Fun Event - Photoscav Hogan Room (521 Cory) Big Fun
Sat 10/31/09 04:00AM Amazing (Puzzle) Race Wozniak Lounge Big Fun
Sat 11/05/11 10:00AM Amazing Race HMC Big Fun
Sun 10/23/11 10:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Wozniak Lounge Big Fun
Sun 03/13/11 10:30AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Hogan Room (521 Cory Hall) Big Fun
Sun 04/03/11 10:30AM Picnic Hearst Mining Circle Big Fun
Sun 04/08/12 10:00AM Photoscavenger Hunt Woz Big Fun
Sat 03/10/12 10:45AM Picnic Codornices Park Big Fun
Fri 05/04/12 07:30PM Driver Appreciation Dinner Meet @ Woz Big Fun
Sun 10/21/12 10:00AM Photo Scavenger Hunt Hogan Room (521 Cory) Big Fun
Sat 11/10/12 10:30AM Picnic Cordonices Park. Meet at HMC. Big Fun