Upcoming Events

Start Time NameArrow desc Location Event Type
Mon 10/08/18 08:00PM Video Game Night w/ CSUA Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sat 10/13/18 10:00AM Scavenger Hunt San Francisco Big Fun
Tue 11/27/18 07:00PM Root Beer Float Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Fri 10/19/18 12:00AM Rock Climbing Bridges Rock Gym Fun
Mon 11/05/18 08:00PM Origami Night Wozniak Lounge Fun
Mon 11/19/18 08:00PM Light Painting Memorial Glade Fun
Fri 10/05/18 06:00PM John's Ice Cream John's Ice Cream Fun
Fri 11/16/18 07:00PM Ice Skating Oakland Ice Center Fun
Thu 11/15/18 08:00PM GM3 Soda 430 - Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/25/18 08:00PM GM2 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 10/08/18 08:00PM GM1 Soda 430 - Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 10/27/18 04:00PM Engineering Trivia Night Cory 540AB Fun
Sat 10/20/18 10:00AM EECS Day Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service
Tue 10/16/18 12:00AM Capture the Flag / Laser Tag TBA Fun
Tue 10/02/18 08:00PM CM Soda 430 - Wozniak Lounge Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/04/18 08:00PM Bowling Albany Bowl Fun
Wed 10/31/18 08:00PM Board Games / Halloween! Wozniak Lounge Fun
Sun 11/04/18 12:00AM Big Fun #2 TBA Big Fun
Wed 10/10/18 05:30PM Big C Hike Big C Fun
Sat 11/10/18 09:30AM BearHacks Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall Service