All Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Start TimeArrow asc Name Location Event Type
Thu 09/25/08 12:00PM A Night of EECS Theater 306 Soda Hall Miscellaneous
Wed 10/15/08 10:00AM Rearden Commerce Infosession 2032 VLSB Miscellaneous
Wed 10/22/08 06:00AM HKN Peer Advising 380 Soda Miscellaneous
Sat 12/06/08 03:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness TBA Miscellaneous
Sun 12/07/08 03:00AM Elections HP Auditorium (306 Soda) Miscellaneous
Mon 02/02/09 11:00AM MIT Lincoln Labs Infosession 3 Evans Miscellaneous
Tue 02/03/09 09:00AM Agilent Infosession The Woz Miscellaneous
Sat 02/21/09 12:00AM Engineering For Kids 320 Soda Miscellaneous
Fri 05/01/09 04:00AM Packet Turn in 290 Cory or 345 Soda Miscellaneous
Sat 05/09/09 12:00PM Banquet SF Miscellaneous
Sat 05/09/09 04:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness Somewhere Awesome Miscellaneous
Sun 05/10/09 04:00AM Elections 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Fri 10/30/09 12:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Emeryville Chevy's (Meet at HMC) Miscellaneous
Sat 10/31/09 10:00AM EE40 Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 11/08/09 05:00AM EE20 Review Session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Sun 11/15/09 05:00AM CS61a review session 306 Soda Miscellaneous
Tue 11/24/09 10:45AM HKN Ballroom Dancing + Mixer The Woz Miscellaneous
Mon 11/30/09 10:00AM Root Beer Float Night The Woz Miscellaneous
Sat 12/05/09 11:00AM Banquet Scotts Garden, Walnut Creek Miscellaneous
Sat 12/05/09 03:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness TBA Miscellaneous