All Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5
Start TimeArrow asc Name Location Event Type
Wed 09/24/08 12:00PM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 09/26/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 09/29/08 04:00AM Candidate Convos 345 Soda or 290 Cory Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 10/07/08 11:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/30/08 11:30AM General Meeting 2 Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 11/12/08 10:30AM General Meeting 3 Wozniak Lounge (430 Soda) Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/06/08 09:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 02/23/09 10:30AM Candidate Meeting 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 02/26/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 02/27/09 03:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory & 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/03/09 10:30AM General Meeting 1 120 Bechtel Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 03/31/09 11:30AM General Meeting 2 The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Mon 04/20/09 11:30AM General Meeting 3 The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 05/09/09 10:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/01/09 11:30AM Candidate Meeting The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Fri 10/02/09 04:00AM Candidate Convos 290 Cory and 345 Soda Mandatory for Candidates
Wed 10/14/09 11:00AM General Meeting 1 The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Thu 10/29/09 11:30AM General Meeting 2 The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Tue 11/17/09 10:30AM General Meeting 3 The Woz Mandatory for Candidates
Sat 12/05/09 09:45AM Initiation 306 Soda Mandatory for Candidates