Past Events

Loading...
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Start Time NameArrow asc Location Event Type
Thu 09/25/08 12:00PM A Night of EECS Theater 306 Soda Hall Miscellaneous
Tue 02/16/16 06:00PM A9 Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 09/22/15 05:00PM A9 Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Wed 10/24/12 06:00PM A9 Infosession 45 Evans Industry
Thu 04/10/14 05:00PM AWS Workshop by Amazon Wozniak Lounge Industry
Tue 03/10/15 05:00PM Aerospike Information Session Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sat 05/01/10 04:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness ...and ruin the surprise? Miscellaneous
Sat 12/06/08 03:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness TBA Miscellaneous
Sat 05/09/09 04:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness Somewhere Awesome Miscellaneous
Sat 12/05/09 03:00PM After Banquet Awesomeness TBA Miscellaneous
Tue 02/03/09 09:00AM Agilent Infosession The Woz Miscellaneous
Wed 10/15/14 05:00PM Airbnb Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Thu 08/27/15 06:00PM Airbnb Infosession Wozniak Lounge Industry
Sat 04/11/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Taste of the Himalayas (note the location change) Fun
Sun 11/16/14 06:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Jupiter, 2181 Shattuck Avenue Fun
Fri 04/02/10 12:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Meet @ HMC Fun
Wed 04/22/09 12:30PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Plearn Thai Restaurant Fun
Sun 11/22/15 07:00PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Platano Fun
Sun 11/04/12 05:45PM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Pasta Pomodoro, Oakland Fun
Fri 11/07/08 11:15AM Alumni Appreciation Dinner Koryo BBQ Restaurant Fun